Mgr. Petr Kavalíř, Ph.D., MBA
MANAGEMENT BOARD - Advisory body to the NTC Director

prof. Dr. Ján Minár - Director R&D Activities and Leader of the Quantum and Advanced Materials Team 
Ing. M. Honner, Ph.D. - Director for Transfer and Leader of the Infrared Technologies Team
Mgr. Dita Sládková - Director External Affairs 
Ing. David Lávička, Ph.D. - Director for Project Activities
doc. Dr. RNDr. Miroslav Holeček - Director for Development
doc. Ing. Luděk Hynčík, Ph.D. - Director for International Cooperation
Ing. Michal Mrázek - Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Ing. Miloš Svoboda, Ph.D. - Leader of the Engineering of Electrochemical Processes Team   
Ing. Tomáš Kovářík, Ph.D. - Leader of the Chemical Processes and Biomaterials Team                          
Ing. Jan Sedláček, Ph.D. - Leader of the Modeling and Simulations in the Technical Systems Team                
Ing. Jan Vychytil, Ph.D. - Leader of the Biomechanical Human Body Models Team
Mgr. Petr Baierl - Cooperation with Public Institutions
Dr. Ing. Štefan Morávka - Researcher in the Modeling and Simulations in Technical Systems Team and member of the UWB Academic Senate
Prof. RNDr. Martin Pumera, Ph.D. - Leader of the Materials Chemistry Team